• Background Image

    Don’t miss out on summer movie discounts

    June 23, 2017

June 23, 2017

Don’t miss out on summer movie discounts

Whether you want a night in on the sofa or a blockbuster for date night — we’ve got you covered.

Make it a Night Out

Read reviews, watch trailers choose your movie and showtimes, order your eTickets and then head out.

Save up to 24% off at your choice of three national movie theater chains:

  • AMC Theaters — Save 22% on AMC® Green eTicket*. Order Online, Print & Redeem.
  • Regal Cinemas — Save 24% on Premiere Print-At-Home eTickets (Any Movie – Anytime) with No Expiration Date.
  • Cinemark Theaters — Save 10% on Cinemark’s Platinum e-Supersaver eTicket with No Expiration Date. Order Online, Print and Redeem.
Opting for a night at home?

Stay in with Redbox — Join the Redbox Text Club and get exclusive member-only deals.

Access Your Union Movie Tickets Discounts

Access your movie discounts and more by registering and/or logging into the exclusive website for UFCW members:

REGISTER/LOGIN AND START SAVING ON FAMILY FUN

*Restrictions Apply.

Summer Movie Release Schedule

June 23 (Friday)

The Bad Batch (Limited)
The Beguiled (Limited)
The Big Sick (Limited)

June 28 (Wednesday)

Baby Driver

June 30 (Friday)

Amityville: The Awakening
Despicable Me 3
The House
13 Minutes (Limited)
2:22 (Limited)
The Little Hours (Limited)

JULY 2017

July 7 (Friday)

Spider-Man: Homecoming
A Ghost Story (Limited)
Hickok (Limited)

July 14 (Friday)

War for the Planet of the Apes
Wish Upon
Blind (Limited)
Chasing Coral (Limited)
City of Ghosts (Limited)
Lady Macbeth (Limited)

July 21 (Friday)

Dunkirk
Girls Trip
Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets
First Kill (Limited)
Landline (Limited)

July 28 (Friday)

Atomic Blonde
The Emoji Movie
An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power
Brigsby Bear (Limited)
Menashe (Limited)

AUGUST 2017

August 4 (Friday)

The Dark Tower
Detroit
Kidnap
Columbus (Limited)
Step (Limited)
Wind River (Limited)

August 11 (Friday)

Annabelle: Creation
The Glass Castle
The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature
Good Time (Limited)
Ingrid Goes West (Limited)
The Only Living Boy in New York (Limited)
The Trip to Spain (Limited)
Whose Streets? (Limited)

August 18 (Friday)

The Hitman’s Bodyguard
Logan Lucky
Gook (Limited)
Patti Cake$ (Limited)

August 25 (Friday)

Polaroid
Terminator 2 in 3D
Beach Rats (Limited)
Birth of the Dragon (Limited)
Tulip Fever (Limited)
Crown Heights (Limited)

August 30 (Wednesday)

Leap!

SEPTEMBER 2017

September 1 (Friday)

Renegades

September 8 (Friday)

Home Again
It

September 15 (Friday)

All I See Is You
American Assassin
Woodshock (Limited)

September 22 (Friday)

Kingsman: The Golden Circle
The LEGO Ninjago Movie
Battle of the Sexes (Limited)
Stronger (Limited)
Victoria and Abdul (Limited)